The Adventures of Tom Stranger, Interdimensional Insurance Agent was one of the funniest books I’ve ever read. Actually, I listened to it, and from what I can tell, it’s only available on Audible right now (a CD is coming though). The audiobook is read by Adam Baldwin, which makes everything 1,000 times better. I was laughing in the first minute. The story is totally ridiculous and funny. At one point, there’s “a chutulloid monster humping the Statue of Liberty like a mad poodle.” So many wacky things happen. It’s very hard to even focus on things to say in this blog entry because a ton of things keep popping in my head and cracking me up. If you like The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, you will definitely like this audiobook. As soon as it was over, I was ready to start it again.

